MAS Faculty and Staff » Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Anicetti, Mark

Foundations in Hospitality,

Computer Teacher

manicetti@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Gutierrez, Jonathan

Typist Clerk II

jgutierrez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Beeson, Josie

Admissions

Program Specialist

jbeeson@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Gutierrez, Patty

Office Specialist

Family Safety in the Car

pgutierrez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Bishop, Robert

ESL Teacher

rbishop@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Heff, Elizabeth

Teacher Independent Study

lheff@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Caughman, Jorge

Kitchen Fundamentals

bcahughman@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Hernandez, Patty

Clerk III

phernandez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Chavez, Gerardo

ESL Teacher

gechavez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Hoisington, Magali

Parent Education

mhoisington@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Cutler, Dan

ESL Coordinator

dcutler@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Hornbeck, Janel

High School Diploma

GED

jhornbeck@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Diaz-Roman, Angelica

ESL Teacher,

Computer Teacher

adiazroman@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Koh, Mary

ESL Teacher

mkoh@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Frank, Helayne

ESL Teacher, College and Career Center

 

 

Lehman, Greg           

High School Diploma

GED

glehman@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Garcia, Victor

ESL Teacher

Citizenship Teacher

vgarcia@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Schumacher, Dorothy

Counselor

dschumacher@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Gutierrez, Carmen

Spanish GED

cgutierrez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Smith, Stuart

Counselor

ssmith@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Alan Crawford
Principal of Monterey Adult School
acrawford@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Serina Eichelberger is the Assistant Principal of Monterey Adult School.  She comes to Monterey Peninsula Unified School District with over 15 years of experience as an educator and with a passion for empowerment through education.  Most recently she has been the Science Curriculum Specialist and Instructional Coach for a network of charter schools in East San Jose.  Serina has a bilingual teaching credential in Biology, Introductory Science and Spanish, and a Master of Arts in Education from the University of California, Santa Cruz.  While not advocating for educational equity, Serina enjoys days at the beach with her family, sporting events and live music. You can contact her at seichelberger@mpusd.k12.ca.us