Faculty and Staff

Beckler, Cortney

High School Diploma

cbeckler@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Gutierrez, Patty

Office Specialist

Family Safety in the Car

pgutierrez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Beeson, Josie

Admissions

Program Specialist

jbeeson@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Hansen, Richard

High School Diploma, ESL, and 

Computer Teacher

rhansen@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Caughman, Jorge

Catering and Kitchen Fundamentals

bcahughman@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Hernandez, Patty

Clerk III

phernandez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Hoisington, Magali

Parent Education

mhoisington@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Crow, Richard

ESL Teacher

 

Koh, Mary

ESL Teacher

mkoh@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Cutler, Dan

ESL Coordinator

dcutler@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Lehman, Greg           

High School Diploma

glehman@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Diaz-Roman, Angelica

ESL and

Computer Teacher

adiazroman@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Mejia, Ivan

Adult Transitions Teacher

imejia@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Douglas, Richard

Adult Transitions Teacher

rdouglas@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Moulton, Tammy

High School Diploma

 tmoulton@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Garcia, Victor

ESL Teacher

Citizenship Teacher

vgarcia@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Schumacher, Dorothy

Counselor

dschumacher@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Gutierrez, Carmen

Bilingual High School Equivalency Teacher

cgutierrez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Smith, Stuart

Counselor

ssmith@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Gutierrez, Jonathan

Typist Clerk II

jgutierrez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Williford, Daniel
ESL Teacher
 
 
 
Alan Crawford
Principal of Monterey Adult School
acrawford@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Serina Eichelberger is the Assistant Principal of Monterey Adult School.  She comes to Monterey Peninsula Unified School District with over 15 years of experience as an educator and with a passion for empowerment through education.  Most recently she has been the Science Curriculum Specialist and Instructional Coach for a network of charter schools in East San Jose.  Serina has a bilingual teaching credential in Biology, Introductory Science and Spanish, and a Master of Arts in Education from the University of California, Santa Cruz.  While not advocating for educational equity, Serina enjoys days at the beach with her family, sporting events and live music. You can contact her at seichelberger@mpusd.k12.ca.us